Quantcast
SGGAMINGINFO » New Nintendo Direct on August 7th SGGAMINGINFO » New Nintendo Direct on August 7th

New Nintendo Direct on August 7th

On August 6, 2013 by Aaron Meehan

Nintendo has announced that there will be a new Nintendo Direct tomorrow (August 7th) at 3 PM UK Time/10 AM EDT/8 AM PDT.

The new Nintendo Direct will be hosted by Nintendo President Satoru Iwata and Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata. The new direct video will mainly provide updates on software coming to Wii U and Nintendo 3DS in the remainder of 013.

You will be able to watch the new Nintendo Direct via the following link: http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html.

Author: Aaron Meehan

Hi, I’m the creator of SG Gaming Info. When I’m not working on my writing or creating content for this site’s YouTube channel, I like to relax and enjoy character driven story games.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*