Quantcast
SGGAMINGINFO » Reminder: Konami pre-E3 show 2013 today at 6PM GMT SGGAMINGINFO » Reminder: Konami pre-E3 show 2013 today at 6PM GMT

Reminder: Konami pre-E3 show 2013 today at 6PM GMT

On June 6, 2013 by Aaron Meehan

With E3 2013 starting next week, Konami is getting ready to kick things off early with their pre-E3 Show. Konami’s show will be broadcast live today on Gamespot at 6PM GMT/1PM ET/10AM PT.

During today’s show, Konami are expected to give fans a look at Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2, Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, and more. The highlight of the event is expected to be the reveal of Snake’s new voice actor, after David Hayter was not asked to voice the character for the new Metal Gear Solid game.

You can watch the show live and in full over at http://uk.gamespot.com/shows/gamespot-live/?event=konami-pre-e3-show-2013.

Author: Aaron Meehan

Hi, I’m the creator of SG Gaming Info. When I’m not working on my writing or creating content for this site’s YouTube channel, I like to relax and enjoy character driven story games.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*